Highland Wholesale Foods
Logistics

call us
support
support


International or Domestic product available!

Learn how to become a member with Highland Wholesale Foods.

Learn More

HIGHLAND WHOLESALE
1604 Tillie Lewis Drive
Stockton, Ca 95206

Phone: 209-933-0580
Fax: 209-933-0584
Greg Stagnitto
President/CEO
greg@highlandfoodsinc.com


Bill Burch
Chief Operating Officer
bill.burch@highlandfoodsinc.com


Tommy Sodaro
Senior Vice President
tommy@highlandfoodsinc.com


Todd Archer
Traffic Manager
todd@highlandfoodsinc.com


Karen Parker
Traffic Manager
karen@highlandfoodsinc.com


Cliff Coler
Accounts Receivable
accounting@highlandfoodsinc.com


Jill Maerzluft
Accounts Payable
jill@highlandfoodsinc.com


Monika Northcutt
Accounting Clerk
monika@highlandfoodsinc.com


George Medeiros
Purchasing
george@highlandfoodsinc.com


Melissa Hobbie
Director of Sales
melissa@highlandfoodsinc.com


Monty Wright
Inside Sales / Bid Coordinator
monty@highlandfoodsinc.com


Dena Walker
Sales Development
dena@highlandfoodsinc.com


Hugo DeLuna
Sales
hugo@highlandfoodsinc.com


Kimberly Bellido
Customer Service Lead
kim@highlandfoodsinc.com


Melissa Galea
Customer Service
melissag@highlandfoodsinc.com


Max Tellez
Warehouse
warehouse@highlandfoodsinc.com


Rosa Valencia
Receptionist
rosa@highlandfoodsinc.com




Hours:
Warehouse / Office Hours
7:00 am-3:30 pm

Receiving Hours
7:00am-2:30 pm


©Highland Wholesale Foods Inc. 1604 Tillie Lewis Drive Stockton, CA 95206 -USA Phone) 209-933-0580 Fax) 209-933-0584